Composer: Fritz Kreisler
Performer: Fritz Kreisler, Arpad Sandor, Michael Raucheisen, Kreisler String Quartet

Label : Gramofono
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip

Tracklist :

01. Chansons sans paroles in F Major Op. 2-3 by Tchaikovsky
02. Air from J.S. Bach's Suite n. 3 in D Major BWV 1068
03. Aubade Provençale in the style of Couperin
04. Adagio from J.S. Bach's Sonata for Solo Violin in G Minor BWV 1001
05. A May Breeze "Song without Words" n. 25 in G Major Op. 62-1 by Mendelssohn
06. Romanze in A Major Op. 94-2 from Schumann’s "Drei Romanzen"
07. La Précieuse in the style of Couperin
08. Sérénade Espagnole Op. 20-2 by Glazunov
09. The Old Refrain by Brandl
10. Midnight Bells from Heuberger's "Der Opernball"
11. Chanson Louis XIII and Pavane in the style of Couperin
12. Ballet in G Major from Schubert's "Rosamunde"
13. Larghetto from Weber's Violin Sonata in F Major Op. 10
14. Scherzo alla Dittersdorf
15 - 18. String Quarter in A Minor

Link in comment