Composer : Richard Wagner
Conductor : Otto Klemperer
Ensemble : Philharmonia Orchestra 

Label : EMI
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip

Tracklist :

Richard Wagner (1813-1883):
Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg - Overture
Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg - Dance of the Apprentices and Entry of the Masters
Der Rheingod - Entry of the Gods into Valhalla
Die Walküre - Ride of the Valkyries
Siegfried - Forest Murmurs
Götterdämmerung - Siegfried's Rhine Journey
Götterdämmerung - Siegefried's Funeral March
Parsifal - Prelude

Link in comment