Composer : Sergei Rachmaninoff, Frédéric Chopin, Franz Schubert, William Byrd, Claude Debussy, Antonín Dvořák, Maurice Ravel, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Hector Berlioz, Jeremiah Clarke, Henri Duparc, Edward Elgar  
Conductor : Leopold Stokowski
Ensemble : Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Label : Decca
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip

Tracklist :

01. Sergei Rachmaninoff: Prelude, Op.3 No.2
02. Frédéric Chopin: Mazurka, Op.17 No.4
03. Franz Schubert: Moment musical, D.780 No.3
04. William Byrd: The Early of Salisbury, Pavan and Galliard
05. Antonín Dvořák: Slavonic Dance in E minor, Op.72 No.2
06. Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Chant sans paroles, Op.40 No.6
07. Jeremiah Clarke: Trumpet Voluntary
08. Henri Duparc: Extase
09. Edward Elgar: Enigma Variations, Op.36
10. Maurice Ravel: L' Eventail de Janne
11. Hector Berlioz: La Damnation de Faust, Op.24 - Dance of the Sylphs
12. Claude Debussy: Prelude, Book I - La cathedrale engloutie
13. Igor Stravinsky: Pastorale

Link in comment