Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Dmitri Shostakovich, Hector Berlioz, Carl Maria von Weber
Conductor: Evgeny Mravinsky
Ensemble: Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra, USSR State Symphony Orchestra, Moscow Phiharmonic Orchestra

Label : Doremi
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip

Tracklist :

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74 "Pathetique"
Francesca da Rimini - Symphonic Fantasia in E minor Op. 32

Dmitri Shostakovich
Symphony No. 5 in D Minor, Op. 47

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie Fantastique, Op. 14: 2nd Mvt: Un bal

Carl Maria von Weber
Invitation to the Dance, op. 65 (orchestration Weingartner)
Oberon Overture

Link in comment