Label : Archiv
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip

Tracklist :

CD 1 :

Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber (1644 - 1704)
Sonata I: The Annunciation 
Sonata II: The Visitation 
Sonata III: The Nativity
Sonata IV: The Presentation
Sonata V: The Finding in the Temple
Sonata VI: The Agony in the Garden
Sonata VII: The Scourging of Jesu
Sonata VIII: The Crowing of Jesus with Thorns
Sonata IX: Jesus carries His Cross

CD 2 : 

Sonata X: The Crucifixion
Sonata XI: The Resurrection
Sonata XII: The Ascension
Sonata XIII: The Descent of the Holy Ghost
Sonata XIV: The Assumption Of Our Lady 
Sonata XV: The Crowing of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Passacaglia g-moll

Eduard Melkus - violin, Huguette Dreyfus - harpsichord, Karl Scheit - lute, Lionel Rogg - organ

Link in comment