Label : Decca
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip (Source : Odeonmusic Blog)

Tracklist :

British Songs:
Ma Bonny Lad, folk song
The Keel Row, Northumbrian Folk Song
Blow the Wind Southerly, Northumbrian Folk Song
I Have A Bonnet Trimmed With Blue
My Boy Willie
I Know Where I'm Goin', folk song
The Fidgety Bairn, folk song
I Will Walk With My Love
Ca' the yowes
O Waly, Waly, folk song
Willow, willow
The Stuttering Lovers, folksong
Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal
Fair house of joy
To Daises
Over the Mountain
Have You Seen But A Whyte Lilie Grow, folk song
Ye banks and braes
Drink to me only with thine eyes, folk song
Down by the Salley Gardens, folk song
The Lover's Curse

Kathleen Ferrier - contralto
Phyllis Spurr & John Newmark - piano

Link in comment