Label : Hyperion
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip (All thanks to original releaser - Squier87)

Tracklist :

Alexander Glazunov (1865-1936)
Suite on the name "SASCHA" Op.2
Three Miniatures, Op.42Valse de salon, Op.43
Grande valse de concert, Op.41
Waltzes on the theme "SABELA", Op.23
Petite valse, Op.36
Piano Sonata No.1 in b-moll, Op.74

Stephen Coombs - piano

Link in comment