Label :  Philips
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip (Thanks to releaser - kasatkal)

Tracklist :

1. O Come, All ye Faithful
2. O Holy Night (New York) (1985)
3. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabelle (Un flambeau, Jeanette, Isabella)
4. Fum, Fum, Fum!
5. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (Es ist ein' Ros' entsprungen)
6. Ave Maria (trans. Nancy Allen)
7. Gesu Bambino
8. Medley of Three English Carols: I Saw Three Ships/The First Nowell/The Holly and the Ivy
9. Away In A Manger
10. Silent Night
11. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
12. Marie Wiegenlied
13. Zither Carol
14. I Wonder as I Wander
15. Mary Had a Baby
16. Rise Up, Shepherd
17. What Child Is This?
18. Ave Maria (arr. Gibson)
19. Finale & Reprise Medley: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear/O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Silent Night/O Come, All Ye Faithful

Kathleen Battle
New York Choral Artists, Boy's Choir of Harlem, Orchestra of St. Lukes, Leonard Slatkin

Link in comment