Label : CPO
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip (Thanks to original releaser - shiru-otaku)

Tracklist :

Allan Pettersson (1911 - 1980)
Concerto No.1 for Violin and String Quartet(1949)
Four Improvisations for Violin, Viola and Cello
Fuga in E for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon
Fantasy for Viola solo
Lamento for Piano

Ulf Hoelscher - violin, Volker Banfield - piano, Michael Scheitzbach - viola
Mandelring Quartet, Members of the Albert Schweitzer Quintet

Link in comment