Label : MDG
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip (Source : Odeon blog)

Tracklist :

Antonio Rosetti (c.1750-1792)
Symphony in D major (Murray A21)
Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra in G major (Murray C36)
Symphonie concertante for 2 Violins and Orchestra in D major (Murray C14)
Symphony in D major (Murray A14)

Christian Specht - oboe, Stefan Czermak - violin, Akiko Tanaka - violin
Hamburger Symphoniker, Johannes Moesus 

Link in comment