Label : Sony
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip (Source :

Tracklist :

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
3. Joy To The World
4. O Holy Night (Cantique de Noël)
5. O Come, O Come, Emanuel (Vocal)
6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7. Ave Maria (Vocal)
8. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
9. The First Noël
10. Deck the Halls With Boughs of Holly
11. O Sanctissima (O du fröhliche)
12. The Worship of God
13. O Come, Little Children
14. Silent Night, Holy Night

The Philadelphia Orchestra, Eugene Ormandy
Temple University Concert Choir, Robert Page

Link in comment