Label : RCA
Lossless + Cover
Not my rip (Source : Odeon blog)

Tracklist :

Modest Mussorgsky (1839-1881)
Khovanschchina: Galitsin's Journey (orch.: Rimsky-Korsakov)
Joshua (orch.: Rimsky-Korsakov)
Salammb├┤: Chorus of the Priestesses (orch.: Rimsky-Korsakov)
Scherzo in B flat
The Destruction of Sennacherib (orch.: Rimsky-Korsakov)
Night on the Bald Mountain
Oedipus in Athens: Chorus of People in the Temple (orch.: Rimsky-Korsakov)
Khovanschchina: Prelude (orch.: Rimsky-Korsakov)
Triumphal March (The Capture of Kars)

Zehava Gal - contralto
London Symphony Chorus, London Symphony Orchestra, Claudio Abbado

Link in comment